Our reviews

(8 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so The Pizza Co. can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like The Pizza Co.? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 09, 2022
Good food and close to home!
😄🌞😊🌞


April 08, 2022
First timer here.. two thumbs up 👍🏼👍🏼


August 02, 2021
Pizza co is a great family friendly place to enjoy lunch and or dinner.
The food is phenomenal service is amazing and the girls are very friendly always making sure we have everything we need, and everything is to our satisfaction.
We came in Friday night for drinks and they had live entertainment witch Was fantastic! and they told us most fridays they will have something going on! All their specials and events are posted on Facebook daily!
Different specials and or deals every day on something diffrent on the menu and great drink specials!
We will definitely be back !


July 07, 2021
When ordering pizza, the “crust” drop down is optional.
First time ordering, didn’t want Cauliflower crust, so I chose Calzone. Ended up with 3 calzones instead of a pizza.
A little disappointing on the descriptions and website


May 14, 2021
Thank you for some tasty wings and porky pie!!


May 02, 2021
Order arrived cold.


May 01, 2021
Upset the phone number didn't work and the website told.me my order wasn't received. Nonetheless it show up. Ask for pizza well done would be my recommendation otherwise good overall


April 17, 2021
Very tasty, great BLT!